Affiliate Collaborative (ACSC) Steering Committee Leadership

Andra Hollenbeck, Chair


Executive Committee: Sherry McCowan, Meesha Blair

Communication Committee Members

Chair: Andra Hollenbeck

Newsletter: Shawn Davis

Advocacy: Meesha Blair

Movies 4 Mental Health: Sherry McCowan, Meesha Blair

Website: Jan Yost

Library/Tabling: Open

Printing: Laurel Madrone (Asante)

Special Events

Holiday Party: Susan Lopez

Summer Picnic: Open

Family Education and Support

Chair: Andra Hollenbeck

Family2Family class: Open

Family and Friends: Andra Hollenbeck

Ending the Silence: Brice and Emily Perkins

Peer Education and Support

Chair: Sherry McCowan

Peer2Peer class: Sherry McCowan

Connection Support: Sherry McCowan

In Our Own Voice: Open